EVENTS

UPcoming events SPRING 2024

GAMES NIGHTS

Monday nights from 7pm

Food served until 9:30pm

Learn how to play Cribbage or Backgammon.
Board Games or just a friendly game of cards.

 Music

Friday 10th May 7 – 10pm

Clare Aberlenc Duo

 Music

Sunday 19th May 12:30 – 3:30pm

Fingersmiths

 Music

Saturday 25th May 7 – 10pm

Shrimp City

 Music

Sunday 2nd June 12:30 – 3:30pm

Fran and Limmie

 Music

Friday 14th June 7 – 10pm

Mr Tchang (Trio)

 Music

Sunday 23rd June 12:30 – 3:30pm

2 Guitars

 Music

Sunday 12th May 12:30 – 3:30pm

Duo Sabaroso

Fish and Chips

Thursday 23rd May 6 – 8:30pm

Order online from Cod en Bleu

 Music

Sunday 26th May 12:30 – 3:30pm

Clare Aberlenc Duo

 Music

Friday 7th June 7 – 10pm

Blue Beat Trio

 Music

Sunday 16th June 12:30 – 3:30pm

Fingersmiths

 Music

Friday 28th June 7 – 10pm

Fran Ray Band

 Music & Dancing

Friday 17th May 7 – 10pm

Tony Lever DJ

 Music

Friday 24th May 7 – 10pm

Brother Jack

 Music

Friday 31st May 7 – 10pm

Fran Ray Band

 Music

Sunday 9th June 12:30 – 3:30pm

Drew + 1

 Music

Friday 21st June 7 – 10pm

Fingersmiths

 Music

Sunday 30th June 12:30 – 3:30pm

Lucy & Marc

try our rugby six nations special

St André – 4.3%

A dark golden ale with a distinctive hop character. Peppery hop in the mouth and long bitter finish (available for 6 Nations Tournament and Rugby World Cup) 

find out more

To find out more about our regular events please email us at biere@bierebastide.com or use the link below.

 

our shop

You can buy our beers direct from our Brewery Shop as well as t-shirts, aprons, speciality drinks and more.